Oltciťáci

Tak tady jsou E-maily na lidi, co mi kdy něco napsali a maj Oltcita.

 

StepanSkyba@seznam.cz / Štěpán Skyba Tomas.bn@seznam.cz / Tomáš Roháček
Umronton@seznam.cz / Milan Plch mirekvlcek@seznam.cz / Mirek Vlček
Oltcit11R@seznam.cz / Pavel Čurda (Killer xxx) bartik@aaktu.cz / Jan Bartík
Sommerp@seznam.cz / Petr Sommer lenochodtom@centrum.cz / Tomáš Lenochod
gys@centrum.cz / Milan HvezdaRadek@seznam.cz / Radek Hvězda
Behalikt@seznam.cz / Tomáš Běhalík bubla126@seznam.cz / Pavel Novák
Millhousse@seznam.cz / Roman wochozka@seznam.cz / David Švarc
i.achrer@videon-znojmo.cz / Ing. Ivar Achrer s.jakub@post.sk / Jakub ze Slovenska

no a já petr_svarc@seznam.cz / Petr Švarc

 

Zpět na stranu Pro oltciťáky